FlightPath International
Training Centre & Executive Residence

925 Dixon Road, Toronto, Ontario, Canada  M9W 1J8

FlightPath International
Corporate Office
7828-1 Hwy 89 Alliston, Ontario Canada, L9R 1V1

Phone: +1-705-434-0058
Fax: +1-705-434-0063

Submit Request for Information




General Inquiries: info@flightpathinternational.com

 

Andrew Lucas
President

Tel: +1-705-434-0058
Direct Cell: +1-416-460-2131
andrew@flightpathinternational.com

 

Jonathan Kordich
Executive Vice President
Training Operations

Tel: +1-705-434-0058
Direct Cell: +1-705-718-6067
jonathan@flightpathinternational.com

 

Jamieson Collins
Vice President
Operations and Legal Counsel

Tel: +1-705-434-0058
Direct Cell: +1-647-328-5112
jamieson@flightpathinternational.com

 

Mike Giard
Director
Global Sales & Marketing
Bombardier Liaison

Tel: +1-705-434-0058
Direct Cell: +1-705-440-0083
mike@flightpathinternational.com

 

Mark Halloran
Director of Training
Global Sales & Marketing, Pilot Division

Tel: +1-705-434-0058
Direct Cell: +1-613-968-0780
markh@flightpathinternational.com

 

Marie McCulloch
Director of Maintenance Training

Tel: +1-705-434-0058
Direct Cell: +1-705-434-7233
marie@flightpathinternational.com

 

Mike Lewis
Director Market Development

Tel: +1-705-434-0058
Direct Cell: +1-416-939-3965
mikel@flightpathinternational.com

 

Rudy Toering
MPL Regulatory Compliance

Tel: +1-705-434-0058
info@flightpathinternational.com